Departmental Leadership


 S/N             POSITION                 NAME CONTACT
 1   Head of Department           Hamis Juma Tindwa (PhD)
2   Laboratory Inchagre           Amour Suleiman Mohamed (BSc)
3   Finacial Manager           Mohamed Hamis Mohamed         (Dip)
4   Customer service             Dativa Ayesiga Erneus (Dip)





S/N                 COMMITTEES         MEMBERS
 1    Postgraduate Studies Dr. Peter W Mtakwa  –  Chairperson

Dr. Hamis Tindwa

Prof. Johnson Semoka

 2    Undergraduate Graduate Studies       Dr. Mawazo Shitindi     –     Chairperson
 3  Field  Practical Training (FPT)  Mr Daniel Masumbuko Nhunda  –   Chairperson 

Dr. Abel Kaaya

  4    Research and Publication        Dr. Boniface H Massawe –    Chairperson
 5    Quality Assuarance        Prof Ernest Marwa   –
 6    Internal revenue        Dr. Hamis Tindwa   –    Chairperson
 7    Outreach & Publicity        Mr. Louis L Mdoe    –    Chairperson

Mr Daniel Isdory

 8    Social  Dr Primitiva Andrea Mboyerwa-  Chairperson

Ms Cecilia Mlimba