Departmental Leadership


 S/N              POSITION                                                  NAME                                                                                                 
 1            Head of Department

                Ms Nyambilila Abdalah Amuri (PhD)    This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



S/N                 COMMITTEES                                                                       MEMBERS                      
 1    Postgraduate Studies

        Dr. Peter W Mtakwa  -  Chairperson

        Dr. Hamis Tindwa

        Prof. Johnson Semoka

 2    Undergraduate Graduate Studies

       Ms Lydia Mhoro      -     Chairperson

       Prof. J. Msaky

      Dr. Mawazo Shitindi

 3    Field  Practical Training (FPT)

       Ms Primitiva Andrea Mboyerwa  -   Chairperson  

       Dr. Abel Kaaya

  4    Research and Publication

       Dr. Boniface H Massawe -    Chairperson

       Prof. Method Kilasara

 5    Quality Assuarance        Prof Ernest Marwa   - 
 6    Internal revenue        Dr. Hamis Tindwa   -    Chairperson
 7    Outreach & Publicity

       Mr. Louis L Mdoe    -    Chairperson

       Prof Baltazar M Msanya

       Mr Daniel Isdory

       Ms Monica Nakei

 8    Social

      Mr. Eliah Kamwela   -  Chairperson

      Ms Cecilia Mlimba

      Mr. Leonard Tegemea

      Miss Devotha D Chibunda